Icon for Socrata external plugin
Open repository in Console
Updated almost 2 years ago
Indexed 4 hours ago

Local Historic Districts

There are 22 local historic districts within New Orleans/Orleans Parish, 18 administered by the New Orleans Historic District Landmarks Commission and four by the Central Business District Historic District Landmarks Commission. Esplanade Ridge and Treme' districts have both Partial and Full control.

Querying over HTTP

Splitgraph serves as an HTTP API that lets you run SQL queries directly on this data to power Web applications. For example:

curl \
    -H "Content-Type: application/json" \
{"sql": "
    SELECT *
    FROM \"nola-gov/local-historic-districts-m4dk-iby5\".\"local_historic_districts\"
    LIMIT 100 

See the Splitgraph documentation for more information.

  • local_historic_districts
Upstream Metadata